Strawberry & Pistachio White Chocolate Bark

Processed with VSCOcam with c6 preset

When I think of strawberries and out of the box flavors, I think of my go-to gal, Sharon. Sharon would pick the strangest flavor combinations every time we went to an ice cream or tea shop. She was a particular fan of strawberries and for her birthday one year, I made this delicious treat for her! I wanted to make her something that wasn’t too ordinary and opted for this strawberry & pistachio white chocolate bark. She loved pistachios and berries so I came up with the perfect bark for her that was a beautiful balance between sweet, tart, and salty.

Ingredients you need:

  • White chocolate (I used white chocolate melts from Michael’s but I recommend the Ghiradelli white chocolate)
  • Dehydrated strawberries
  • Pistachios (unshelled)

Simple as that! But so so so yuuuuuuummmmmy.

img_6898

After breaking up the bark, I placed them in a personally decorated container with a label that I made myself too. DIY ALL THE WAY!! I was going for an artisan vibe.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset(yeah I’m aware this low-key looks like pizza)

Leave a Reply

