Avocado Overload

img_6867

I am an avocado FREAK. I will literally add it to everything I eat. My favorite thing to pair chips with is obviously guacamole and I love making my own.

To make homemade guac, I used:

  • Avocados (about 2-3)
  • Cilantro (finely chopped)
  • Green peppers (finely diced)
  • Garlic salt
  • Lemon juice (optional)

You literally smash everything together and it tastes so yummy and fresh!

Another thing I like to do with avocado is bake an egg right in the middle of it! I topped it with chives, chili powder, and pepper. It was very simple to make and tastes delicious! Definitely suitable for breakfast and brunches.

img_6867

One thought on “Avocado Overload

Leave a Reply

